AF4 Konsert 2 videos added

Finally, managed to cut, edit ad convert the concert video that I downloaded last Sunday (right after Konsert 2). Oh man. I love this torrent thingy.

Song list:

  • Lotter – Ibu Kota Cinta
  • Karen – Kerna Terpaksa
  • Haziq – Kian
  • Velvet – Langit Ke-7
  • Faizal – Semalam Yang Hangat
  • Farhan – Sayang Di Sayang
  • Diddy – Lonely No More
  • Zila – Jika Kau Kekasih
  • Amirul – Fiona
  • Salima – Kush Yon Aur Gham
  • Rich – Dendang Remaja

If you are not viewing this entry from the main page, you can visit the Akademi Fantasia Flash Videos player at the top right hand corner of the main page. Click below to go to the main page.


Technical Manager at one of the market researcher company in KL who does blogging on his free time. Love cats very much. Always fascinated with new technology (as well as spending money on it)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: