AF4 Konsert 6 videos added

The videos from concert 6 are served here.

Song list:

  • Pelajar AF4 – Angguk Angguk Geleng Geleng (Lagu Bonus)
  • Faizal – Senandung Anak Laut
  • Lotter – Da’Bomb
  • Haziq – Seruan
  • Velvet – Run Baby Run
  • Diddy – Airmata Kasih
  • Farhan – Kopi Dangdut
  • Amirul – Sedang Ingin Bercinta
  • Pelajar AF4 – To Sir With Love (Lagu Bonus)

If you are not viewing this entry from the main page, you can visit the Akademi Fantasia Flash Videos player at the top right hand corner of the main page. Click below to go to the main page.


Technical Manager at one of the market researcher company in KL who does blogging on his free time. Love cats very much. Always fascinated with new technology (as well as spending money on it)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *